add wishlist add wishlist show wishlist add compare add compare show compare preloader أسئلة وأجوبة
  • 55774489

أسئلة وأجوبة

معلومات الخدمة

تسليم سريع

يقدم موقع Yallasouq.com خدمة التوصيل السريع لعملائنا الذين يبحثون عن توصيل سريع. أي طلبات تزيد عن 1000 ريال قطري ، ستكون مؤهلة لنظام التوصيل السريع. يمكن للعملاء تقديم الطلبات وسيتم تسليمها في غضون 4 ساعات. التوصيل السريع داخل منطقة الدوحة فقط. وقت التوقف لدينا هو 07:00 مساءً ، الطلبات المستلمة بعد الساعة 07:00 مساءً لن تكون مؤهلة للتوصيل السريع وسيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي.

ضمان ممدد

الضمانات الممتدة هي السياسات التي تمد فترة الضمان للسلع الاستهلاكية المعمرة بما يتجاوز ما يتم تقديمه. يمكن أن يحتفظ ضمان مخدام بأي قطعة معيبة تم استبدالها بموجب سياسة الضمان الممتد. إذا نشأت الخسارة عن الاستخدام غير السليم أو تعديل المنتج ، فلن يعمل الضمان.

الاستلام في المتجر وخيارات التسليم

يتم التوصيل المجاني للمنتجات على العنوان الذي تحدده في التسجيل الخاص بك. جميع الأطر الزمنية للتسليم المقدمة هي تقديرات فقط ويمكن أن تحدث تأخيرات. إذا تأخر تسليم المنتج الخاص بك ، فسوف تبلغك يسوق وفقًا لذلك. وقت التسليم لدينا من الأحد إلى الخميس والسبت 8:00 صباحًا إلى 7:00 مساءً.

لا توجد رسوم إذا اخترت طريقة الدفع عند الاستلام. عند التسليم ، سيقوم الناقل بتحصيل المبلغ المستحق ، بما في ذلك رسوم المناولة. يُقبل الدفع مقابل الدفع عند الاستلام بالعملة المحلية (الريال القطري) فقط ، كما هو معروض أثناء الدفع.

للاستلام من المتجر ، سيتم استلام العناصر من معرض Mekdam Showroom Shop 6 & 8 Building 9 Barwa Village. صالة العرض لدينا مفتوحة من 8:00 صباحًا إلى 7:00 مساءً. سنرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا أو إشعار التطبيق بمجرد أن يصبح طلبك جاهزًا. سنعلق طلبك ليوم واحد ، لذا توقف قريبًا!

أقساط

خدمة التقسيط التي ستأتي قريبًا هي خدمة يقدمها يلاسوق بالتعاون مع أحد البنوك ، والتي تسهل على العملاء شراء المنتجات ودفع ثمنها من خلال خطط التقسيط السهلة. مدة التقسيط من 6 - 12 شهر. يحق للعميل اختيار أي مما سبق فقط إذا كان لا يتعارض مع شروط وأحكام شركة التقسيط

add wishlist add wishlist show wishlist add compare add compare show compare preloader FAQs
  • 55774489

FAQs

Service Information

Express Delivery

Yallasouq.com offers the express delivery service for our customers who are looking for speedy delivery. Any orders above 1000 QAR, will be eligible for a express delivery scheme. The customers can place the orders and it will be delivered within 4 hours. The express delivery is within DOHA region only. Our cut off time is 07:00 PM, orders received after 07:00 PM will not be eligible for express delivery & will be delivered the next day.

Extended Warranty

Extended warranties are policies that extend the warranty period of consumer durable goods beyond what is offered. Mekdam Warranty can retain any defective part replaced under the extended warranty policy. If the loss arises due to improper use or modification of the product, the warranty will not work.

Pickup in Store & Delivery Options

Free Delivery of the products shall be made to the address you specify in your Registration. All delivery timeframes given are estimates only and delays can occur. If the delivery of your Product is delayed yallasouq will inform you accordingly. Our delivery time is from Sunday to Thursday and Saturday 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM.

There are no charges if you choose the COD payment method. Upon delivery, the carrier will collect the amount due, including handling fees. Payment for COD is only accepted in the local currency (Qatari Riyal), as displayed during checkout.

For the pick up in store option items will be picked up from Mekdam Showroom Shop 6 & 8 Building 9 Barwa Village. Our showroom is open from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM. We'll send you an email or app notification as soon as your order is ready. We'll hold your order for 1 day, so stop by soon!

Installments

The installment service coming soon is a service that Yallasouq provides in collaboration with a bank, that facilitates to customers buying products and pay for them through easy installment plans. The installment tenures are 6 – 12 months. The customer has the right to choose any of the above only if it does not conflict with the installment company terms and conditions